OUR PRODUCTS

W. Maxwell is a Quebec-based planner publisher
whose ambition is to offer the highest possible quality.

school agendas

August 2017 to July 2018

Valuable allies in your time management, our school planners are comfortable to handle, modern, and bold in colour. Choose the Polo-E or the Gama-E for their flexible cover, the Baro-E and Garbo-E for their large interior pocket (you can even put your phone there!), or the Mini-E for its light weight — only 50 grams!

yearly agendas

January to December 2018

Our planners are designed to meet your needs. Functional and boasting a refined design, they’re available in a variety of formats, internal designs, binding types, and colours. From Troi to Ulys — not to mention the Euro — discover the model that will assist you throughout the year.

notebooks

 

The Querini, Fortuni, and Accademia notebooks stand out thanks to their elegant design: embossed Italian cover, rounded corners, end sheets in metallic colours, raw-edge cut, and a wide elastic band.

OUR HISTORY

At W. Maxwell, we love what stands the test of time.

The company was founded in 2003 in the Saint-Henri district of Montréal. Inspired by the shapes and sights that surround us, we turn to the industrial past of our neighbourhood to create planners that are thoroughly modern. We hope you will love them.


WHERE TO FIND OUR PRODUCTS

Our planners and notebooks are available
at over 2000 stores across Canada.

  • Thanks and kudos on your planners. I change colour every year, and you have magnificent colours in 2014. I’ve been retired for 6 years. Your planner helps me keep track of my volunteering and activities. My planners have been my memory for over 18 years, and I keep them all in my library.

    Suzanne Paradis
    Lingwick - Estrie
  • Hello. I just bought one of your planners. It’s great to be able to buy a planner made in Montréal. I really like the practical format (Polo-ER), the space for writing, the colour, the paper, the design, everything! I didn’t know your company at all before, but now, I only talk about you if I’m recommending a planner to someone. Bravo for your initiative, and thank you!

    Catherine Maisonneuve
    Laval, Québec
  • Hello. I bought one of your planners for the first time. Honestly, I found the interior configuration really nice and it meets my needs really well.

    Have a nice day!
    Cindy
  • Just a quick note to compliment you! I just bought one of your products at Costco (2016 Planner). I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product. I’ve been looking a long time for a product of that quality. After trying it out with a couple of different pens, the ink doesn’t go through the paper. Finally! … I look forward to using it. Thanks!

    Vitor Sequeira

home-video

NOS PRODUITS

W. Maxwell est un éditeur québécois d’agendas
dont l’ambition est d’offrir la plus haute qualité qui soit.

Agendas scolaires 2016-2017
agendas scolaires

Août 2016 à juillet 2017

Précieux alliés de votre gestion du temps, nos agendas scolaires sont agréables à manier, modernes et aux couleurs audacieuses. Choisissez le Polo-E ou le Gama-E pour leur couverture souple, les Euro-WE et Kibo-WE pour leur grande pochette intérieure (on peut y mettre son téléphone!) ou le Mini-E pour son poids plume de seulement 50 grammes.

Agendas annuels 2016
agendas annuels

Janvier à décembre 2017

Nos agendas sont pensés pour répondre à vos besoins. Fonctionnels et au design épuré, ils sont offerts dans une variété de formats, de grille interne, de types de reliure et de couleurs. Du Troi au Ulys, en passant par le Euro, découvrez le modèle qui vous accompagnera durant toute l’année.

Carnets et cahiers
carnets et cahiers

 

Nos cahiers Mimo et Memo ont été créés pour être utilisés seuls ou en combinaison avec les agendas Euro et Kibo : c’est l’union parfaite! Les carnets Querini, Fortuni, Accademia se distinguent par leur design raffiné : couverture italienne estampée, coins ronds, pages de garde aux couleurs métalliques, coupe à bords francs, large bande élastique.

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Chez W. Maxwell, nous aimons ce qui résiste au temps.

Canal Lachine à Montréal

L’entreprise a été fondée en 2003 dans le quartier Saint-Henri, à Montréal. Inspirés par les reflets et les formes qui nous entourent, nous nous tournons vers le passé industriel de notre quartier pour créer un agenda résolument moderne qui, nous l’espérons, vous plaira.


OÙ TROUVER NOS PRODUITS

Nos agendas, carnets et cahiers sont disponibles
dans plus de 2000 points de vente au Canada.

  • Merci et félicitations pour vos agendas. Je change de couleur tous les ans et en 2014 vous avez de magnifiques couleurs. Je suis retraitée depuis 6 ans. Votre agenda me sert pour inscrire mon bénévolat et mes activités. Mes agendas sont ma mémoire depuis plus de 18 ans et je les garde tous dans ma bibliothèque.

    Suzanne Paradis
    Lingwick - Estrie
  • Bonjour, je viens tout juste d’acheter un de vos agendas. Je trouve formidable de pouvoir acheter un agenda fait à Montréal. J’aime beaucoup le format pratique (Polo-ER), l’espace pour écrire, la couleur, le papier, le concept, tout! Je ne connaissais pas du tout votre entreprise, mais maintenant, je ne parlerai que de vous si j’ai à référer pour un agenda! Bravo pour votre initiative, et merci!

    Catherine Maisonneuve
    Laval, Québec
  • Bonjour, je me suis procuré pour la première fois un de vos agendas. Honnêtement je trouve la configuration à l’intérieur tout à fait génial et elle répond très bien à mes besoins.

    Bonne journée
    Cindy
  • Un petit mot pour vous féliciter! Je viens de me procurer un de vos produits chez Costco (Agenda 2016). Je suis agréablement surpris par la qualité du produit, depuis longtemps que je cherchais un produit de cette qualité. Après quelques essais avec différents stylos, l’encre ne passe pas au travers du papier, enfin… J’ai bien hâte de l’utiliser. Merci

    Vitor Sequeira